Read Now!

LIFESHARE BLOOD CENTER OCTOBER BLOOD DRIVES HOSTED BY KOLBY DELLINGER

LIFESHARE BLOOD CENTER OCTOBER BLOOD DRIVES

HOSTED BY KOLBY DELLINGER

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

  • Walmart- Texarkana, Texas – From: 1:30 P.M. – 5:30 P.M. 4000 New Boston Road Texarkana, TX 75501. On the LifeShare Bus.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

  • CIMA Hospice and Jordan Health – From: 1:00 P.M. – 4:00 P.M. 3505 Summerhill Road Suite 4 Texarkana, Texas 75503. On the LifeShare Bus.

Friday, October 6, 2017

  • New Boston High School From: 8:00 A.M. – 3:30 P.M. 1 Lion Drive New Boston, TX 75570. In the Gym.

Saturday, October 7, 2017

  • DeKalb Oktoberfest From: 8:00 A.M. -5:00 P.M. 125 North East Centre Street DeKalb, TX 75559. On the LifeShare Bus.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • Maud High School From: 8:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M. US Highway 8 South, Maud, TX 75567. In the

Big Room.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Walmart – Mount Pleasant From: 1:30 P.M. – 6:30 P.M. 2311 South Jefferson, Mount Pleasant, TX 75455. On the LifeShare Bus.

Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • Twin Rivers Vet Supply From: 12:30 P.M. – 6:30 P.M. 451 FM 1707 De Kalb, TX 75559. On the LifeShare Bus.

Monday, October 23, 2017

  • Walmart – New Boston From: 2:15 P.M. -6:00 P.M. 800 James Bowie Drive, New Boston, TX 75570. On the LifeShare Bus.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • Pleasant Grove High School From: 8:30 A.M. – 3:30 P.M. 5406 McKnight Road Texarkana, TX 75503. In the Practice Gym.

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • Walnut Church of Christ From: 4:00 P.M. – 8:00 P.M. 309 Houston Drive Maud, TX 75567.  In the Discovery Room.

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Texarkana Downtown Fall Festival From: 11:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M. Front Street, Texarkana, AR 71854. On the LifeShare Bus.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • Wadley Regional Medical Center From: 12:30 P.M. – 5:30 P.M. 1000 Pine Street Texarkana, TX 75501. In the Education Center.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: